Santaluces High School

Block Schedule

January 11, 2019

Testing is back and it will be affecting everyone! Next week the school’s schedule will be transitioning into block scheduling due to FSA Winter Diagnostics. In two weeks, the schedule will be flipped to allow later periods to test in the morning. Don’t forget, during block scheduling an absence in one class is equivalent to two absences. Also, seniors that have executive internship make sure to adjust your work schedules on days that sixth and seventh period are in the morning.

Natalie Bruno
January’s Block Schedule

Monday, Jan 14: Regular Bell Schedule

Tuesday, Jan 15: Period 1 – 7:30 – 9:50 , Period 3 – 9:55 – 11:05, Periods 5, 6 and 7 – regular bell time

Wednesday, Jan 16: Period 2 – 7:30 – 9:50, Period 4 – 9:55 – 11:05, Periods 5, 6 and 7 – regular bell time

Thursday, Jan 17: Period 1 – 7:30 – 8:40, Period 3 – 8:45 – 11:05, Periods 5, 6 and 7 – regular bell time

Friday, Jan 18: Period 2 – 7:30 – 8:40, Period 4 – 8:45- 11:05, Periods 5, 6 and 7 – regular bell time

Monday, Jan 21: No School – MLK

Tuesday, Jan 22: Period 7 – 7:30 – 9:35, Period 5 – 9:40 – 11:45, Period 1 – 11:50 – 1:30, Period 3 – 1:35 – 2:10, period 4 – 2:15 – 2:45

Wednesday, Jan 23: Period 6 – 7:30 – 9:50, Period 2 – 9:55 – 11:05, Period 1 – 11:10 – 12:50, Period 3 – 12:55 – 1:45, Period 4 – 1:50 – 2:40

Thursday, Jan 24: Regular Bell Schedule

Friday, Jan 25: Regular Bell Schedule

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




The Tribe • Copyright 2019 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in