The Tribe

  • Earth Day | 4/22

  • Progress Reports | 4/24

  • Prom | 4/26

  • Graduation | 5/15

2018-2019 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 12 6 PMPalm Beach GardensAway
Palm Beach GardensAway
Fri, Nov 16 6 PMPalm Beach LakesHome
Palm Beach LakesHome
Mon, Nov 26 6 PMRoyal Palm BeachAway
Royal Palm BeachAway
Wed, Nov 28 8 PMWellingtonAway
WellingtonAway
Fri, Nov 30 6 PMPalm Beach CentralAway
Palm Beach CentralAway
Mon, Dec 03 6 PMSeminole RidgeHome
Seminole RidgeHome
Wed, Dec 05 8 PMLake WorthHome
Lake WorthHome
Fri, Dec 07 6 PMOlympic HeightsAway
Olympic HeightsAway
Mon, Dec 10 6 PMDreyfoosHome
DreyfoosHome
Wed, Dec 12 8 PMPark VistaHome
Park VistaHome
Fri, Dec 14 6 PMJohn I LeonardAway
John I LeonardAway
Mon, Dec 17 6 PMForest HillAway
Forest HillAway
Wed, Jan 09 8 PMJohn I LeonardHome
John I LeonardHome
Wed, Jan 16 6 PMLake WorthAway
Lake WorthAway
Fri, Jan 18 6 PMAtlanticAway
AtlanticAway
Santaluces High School
Sports Center