The Tribe

  • MLK Jr. Day: Monday 1/21

  • End of Winter Break: Tuesday 1/8

2018-2019 Varsity Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 John I LeonardAway64-51W
John I LeonardAway
Fri, Nov 30 SomersetAway59-53W
SomersetAway
Tue, Dec 04 Spanish RiverHome76-50W
Spanish RiverHome
Fri, Dec 07 Lake WorthHome86-77W
Lake WorthHome
Tue, Dec 11 AtlanticAway62-60W
AtlanticAway
Fri, Dec 14 Park VistaAway54-46W
Park VistaAway
Sat, Dec 15 JupiterAway67-70L
JupiterAway
Thu, Jan 03 JupiterNew Year's Tournamen46-79L
JupiterNew Year's Tournamen
Tue, Jan 08 7:30 PMBoca HighHome
Boca HighHome
Fri, Jan 11 7:30 PMSpanish RiverAway
Spanish RiverAway
Tue, Jan 15 7:30 PMLake WorthAway
Lake WorthAway
Thu, Jan 17 7:30 PMOlympic HeightsHome
Olympic HeightsHome
Fri, Jan 18 7:30 PMAtlanticHome
AtlanticHome
Mon, Jan 21 TBDTBDTournament
TBDTournament
Tue, Jan 22 7:30 PMPark VistaHome
Park VistaHome
Fri, Jan 25 7:30 PMBoca RatonAway
Boca RatonAway
Tue, Jan 29 7:30 PMInlet GroveHome
Inlet GroveHome
Sat, Feb 02 7:30 PMSuncoastAway
SuncoastAway
Tue, Feb 05 7:30 PMForest HillHome
Forest HillHome
Sat, Feb 09 6:30 PMCardinal NewmanHome
Cardinal NewmanHome
Santaluces High School
Sports Center