The Tribe

  • MLK Jr. Day: Monday 1/21

  • End of Winter Break: Tuesday 1/8

2018-2019 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 19 Forest HillHome62-27W
Forest HillHome
Fri, Nov 23 Orlando Christian PrepThanksgiving Tournam45-44W
Orlando Christian PrepThanksgiving Tournam
Sat, Nov 24 BenjaminThanksgiving Tournam27-62L
BenjaminThanksgiving Tournam
Mon, Nov 26 Spanish RiverHome55-50W
Spanish RiverHome
Thu, Nov 29 Lake WorthHome62-40W
Lake WorthHome
Fri, Nov 30 CentennialAway32-51L
CentennialAway
Mon, Dec 03 Park VistaAway50-56L
Park VistaAway
Thu, Dec 06 Boca RatonHome40-76L
Boca RatonHome
Mon, Dec 10 AtlanticAway56-53W
AtlanticAway
Tue, Dec 11 West Boca RatonHome28-62L
West Boca RatonHome
Thu, Dec 13 Spanish RiverAway62-61W
Spanish RiverAway
Wed, Dec 19 Martin CountyHome50-44W
Martin CountyHome
Wed, Jan 09 7:30 PMBoynton BeachHome
Boynton BeachHome
Thu, Jan 10 7:30 PMLake WorthAway
Lake WorthAway
Mon, Jan 14 7:30 PMPark VistaHome
Park VistaHome
Tue, Jan 15 7:30 PMRoyal Palm BeachHome
Royal Palm BeachHome
Thu, Jan 17 7:30 PMBoca RatonAway
Boca RatonAway
Wed, Jan 23 7:30 PMJohn I LeonardAway
John I LeonardAway
Thu, Jan 24 7:30 PMAtlanticHome
AtlanticHome
Mon, Jan 28 7:30 PMSeminole RidgeHome
Seminole RidgeHome
Thu, Jan 31 6 PMKing's AcademyHome
King's AcademyHome
Santaluces High School
Sports Center