Class Officers Have Been Announced

Angelina Garcia, Staff Writer

The results are in, and the positions for class officers have been officially announced.

Sophomore class officers:

President: Debra Germain

Vice President: Zachary Ehmer

Treasurer: Kemelie Estime

Secretary: Shlaina Fleurisme


Junior class officers: 

President: Edwin Ross

Vice President: Anna Stewart

Secretary: Sara Moran


Senior class officers:

President: Alexandra Rivera De Souza

Vice President: Melissa Charles

Secretary: Drew Schneider

Treasurer: Djwaidah Dieudonne